This STUFF has got to go!

This is a Journal of my struggle to control all the STUFF that finds it's way into my home. I don't want to be the "keep this for me" person anymore!

Hoarders and bugs


I’m sure just about everyone (who has ever watched the hoarder shows) know how often the hoarder has a bug problem or a rodent problem.  Am I right?

Umm…. ok, does anyone know how to get rid of bed bugs?

No?  Well I do.

You make them sleep on the couch.

3 comments on “Hoarders and bugs

  1. kathi
    October 1, 2012

    would that be the LADYbug? giggle.

    • Na Na
      October 3, 2012

      Giggle, giggle. Ya got me on that one.

      Naw, the Ladybug is a good bug.

  2. Joyful
    November 2, 2012

    LOL!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2012 by in HOARDER HUMOR and tagged , , , , , , .

Started Sept 1, 2012

  • 1,938 Visitors

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
