This STUFF has got to go!

This is a Journal of my struggle to control all the STUFF that finds it's way into my home. I don't want to be the "keep this for me" person anymore!

STUFF AND MORE STUFF


I haven’t forgotten my goal to rid my home of all the stuff.  I’m still working at finishing the Christmas quilts with a lot of life happenings in between.  A few more days….. a few more days….. a few more days has become my daily mantra because I am so tempted to stop working and start organizing.  Yup, I’m anxious to get started.  Is that a good sign?  I think it is.

December 2012 196

I’m not the only one who talks about “STUFF”.  Take a look at this youtube video of George Carlin and his thoughts about  “STUFF”.  He passed away in 2008.  This short video clip has less cursing language than others.

2 comments on “STUFF AND MORE STUFF

  1. kathi
    December 8, 2012

    Yes. we ALL have STUFF. and organizing the stuff, etc etc. I am HOPING, once AGAIN, that January will be the get rid of and organize the STUFF month. but i think we said that LAST year. giggle.

    • Na Na
      December 9, 2012

      We sure did! I’m determined that this year is THE year for me. I don’t want my kids to have to deal with the stuff if something happens to me. Better to get rid of it now. Besides, most of it I don’t even look at anymore.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2012 by in HOARDER HUMOR and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

Started Sept 1, 2012

  • 1,937 Visitors

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

December 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
